Cleantech Law Partners team is comprised of expert cleantech lawyers, leading renewable energy industry advisors, and skilled staff members who are committed to serving our clients’ unique legal needs.  For more information about each of our team members, please click on their photo below:

Search by Name:

Back to the Top

Lolly Anderson | Attorney



landerson@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 156

James Birkelund | Attorney



jbirkelund@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 117

John Bohn | Attorney/Advisor



jbohn@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 141

Brian Davis | Attorney



bdavis@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 104

Gabriel Eckstein | Attorney



geckstein@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 122

Lara Gabriele | Attorney



lgabriele@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 121

Keith Gordon | Attorney



kgordon@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 144

Matthew Greller  | Attorney



mgreller@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 109     

Diane Henkels | Attorney



dhenkels@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 111

Alex Wall

Jack Jacobs | Managing Partner



jjacobs@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 102

Drew Johnson  | Attorney



djohnson@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 125

Jason Jungreis | Attorney



jjungreis@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 112

Paul Kerkorian  | Attorney



pkerkorian@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 152

Stephan Korte | Attorney



skorte@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 183

Lily Li | Attorney



lli@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 131

Jon Norling | Attorney



jnorling@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 151

Eugene Peng  | Attorney



epeng@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 103

Rivka Yakovson | Office Manager



ryakovson@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 105

A
All
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Sonali Chitre | Attorney



schitre@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 143

Ashu Arora | Attorney



aarora@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 127

I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P

Andrew Herndon | Legal Intern



aherndon@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 158

Aaron Lindenbaum | Attorney



alindenbaum@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 150

Gordon Alter | Attorney



galter@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 156

William Byun | Attorney



byun@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 160

Carolyn Elefant | Attorney



celefant@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 159

Alex Wall| Attorney



awall@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 108

Alex Wall

Danielle Fontanesi | Attorney



dfontanesi@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 161

Mark Radom  | Attorney



mradom@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 162

Biogas

Corporate

General Counsel


Michael Allen | Attorney



mallen@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 163

Josh Sturtevant  | Attorney



jsturtevant@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 164

Joshua Nathan | Attorney



jnathan@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 167

Paul Burkett | Special Consultant



pburkett@cleantechlaw.com

866.233.8064, ext 170