Legal Team

Search Legal Team

  • View All

Michael Allen

Attorney

Michael Allen

Attorney

mallen@cleantechlaw.com


  • Corporate (General Counsel) & Securities
  • Energy Storage
  • Project Development
  • Project Finance

Full Bio

Gordon Alter

Attorney

Gordon Alter

Attorney

galter@cleantechlaw.com


  • Corporate (General Counsel) & Securities
  • Project Development
  • Project Finance

Full Bio

Lolly Anderson

Attorney

Lolly Anderson

Attorney

landerson@cleantechlaw.com


  • Corporate (General Counsel) & Securities
  • Land Use & Real Estate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Project Development

Full Bio

Ashu Arora

Attorney

Ashu Arora

Attorney

aarora@cleantechlaw.com


  • Corporate (General Counsel) & Securities
  • Emerging Markets
  • Regulatory, Policy, & Governmental Affairs

Full Bio

James Birkelund

Attorney

James Birkelund

Attorney

jbirkelund@cleantechlaw.com


  • Environmental Law, Climate Change & Sustainability
  • Litigation

Full Bio

John Bohn

Attorney / Advisor

John Bohn

Attorney / Advisor

jbohn@cleantechlaw.com


  • Corporate (General Counsel) & Securities
  • Project Finance
  • Regulatory, Policy, & Governmental Affairs

Full Bio

Paul Burkett

Special Consultant

Paul Burkett

Special Consultant

pburkett@cleantechlaw.com


  • Tax

Full Bio

William I.Y. Byun

Attorney

William I.Y. Byun

Attorney

wbyun@cleantechlaw.com


  • Emerging Markets
  • Project Finance

Full Bio

Sonali Chitre

Attorney

Sonali Chitre

Attorney

schitre@cleantechlaw.com


  • Clean Technology
  • Corporate (General Counsel) & Securities
  • Environmental Law, Climate Change & Sustainability
  • Regulatory, Policy, & Governmental Affairs

Full Bio